4428 Williamson Rd Bridgeport, MI 48722
LOCAL: (989) 777-4200
TOLLFREE: (800) 930-2626
Shop
Order within 29 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
THE LAMPLIGHTER FLOWER SHOP
Local Bridgeport, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Aug 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great service despite not having original item ordered on line. Staff promptly contacted me and assisted me with alternative choice to ensure that delivery was made on time. I am very satisfied with results.
Date: Apr 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

We always get great service and the staff is friendly.
Date: Feb 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Delivered on time & arrangement beautiful just as pictured!
Date: Jan 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful and Debbie was pleased that Dale delivered it himself.
Date: Oct 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I can't express my gratitude and heart felt thanks for the service that you have given our family.....through the good and bad times......this was absolutely perfect! Thank you again....blessings to all of you!
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

My mama received her beautiful floral arrangement on either late Friday or early Saturday this past weekend. It was at the end of her first week at Bavarian Comfort Care and I wanted to do something from a distance to make her feel welcomed and loved. You came highly recommended from an employee of the facility and I am so appreciative of her. You can be sure that I will be contacting you throughout the time that my mom is located in Bridgeport. Have a wonderful Leap Day! Be Blessed.
Debbie's Reply:
Date: Feb 29, 2016, 2:53 pm

Thank you so much! We appreciate your business. When you need us again just let us know. Have a great day.
Date: Feb 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Always easy on line or walk in service, great selection, on time delivery with beautiful arrangements, easy custom made orders too.
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for the years of great service. Now that my Mom doesn't remember much, she still loves flowers & you do a wonderful job. Thank you so much.
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for the years of great service. Now that my Mom doesn't remember much, she still loves flowers & you do a wonderful job. Thank you so much.
Date: Jun 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was not going to go to my aunt's funeral in Mich. so instead I decided to order flowers from Lamplighter. I ended attending the funeral so I was able to see the flowers I had ordered. Was very well pleased with the arrangement and they did look like what was on your website. Thank you, Diana Cruz
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The site is great. Flowers showed up on time. Very impressed w/the quality. Will definitely use the florist again!
Date: Apr 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful arrangement! Great communication from the folks at The Lamplighter. Excellent service.
Date: Apr 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Love Lamplighter and their staff. You might pay a little more sometime but it worth it.
Date: Mar 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

I live in Bridgeport so I patronize Bridgeport businesses when I can. I love lamplighter flowers. I received 3 bouquets of flowers for my birthday and all were beautiful.especially the rainbow rose.
Date: Feb 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

You guys were amazing....I called late in the afternoon and you wonderful people delivered it the SAME DAY!!!! Always have loved Lamplighter :)
Date: May 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangment was beautiful and delivered exactly when it was supposed to. I will confidently use lamplighter again.
Date: May 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Hello Debbie and Dale I know you won't recognize the name but you know Steve really well...Wanted to TANK-YOU for the beautiful arrangement you wired to me here in New Buffalo, MI...you always do a marvels job...they are beautiful...THANK-YOU again...I know Steve is lonely but when this time of the year comes around and there is no treat of snow I go to see my kids...he don't like to travel..and any way he would never stay as long as I do...oh well any way you have a nice day....take care see you guys one day next week I think.. Judy Hewitt better known as AH's lady
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Great job as always. They've kept me coming back for over 20 years. Thanks guys!
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

I, ordered mother's day flowers for a dear friend. She was elated, so thank you for a job well done. We live a 100 miles from one another. Again thanks. I will continue too order from you.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Bridgeport, MI
See Delivery Areas


THE LAMPLIGHTER FLOWER SHOP
4428 Williamson Rd
Bridgeport, MI. 48722
Local: (989) 777-4200

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web19-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase